East Point College of Nursing
Nursing college in Bengaluru, Karnataka, part of the East Point Group of Institutions, offering the B.Sc Nursing programme.
Quick facts
About the institution
East Point College of Nursing is a nursing college in Bengaluru, Karnataka, and part of the East Point Group of Institutions. The East Point Group of Institutions 2026-27 fee structure document lists B.Sc Nursing under East Point College of Nursing.Admission eligibility for B.Sc Nursing follows the Indian Nursing Council requirements. Institutional seat availability changes from year to year and must be confirmed with the institution.
Approvals and recognition
Courses offered
Courses currently offered at this institution. Open a course for its full details.
Admission pathways
Each pathway is one way to join a course: the entry mode, the admission route and its exam authority, and the seat category.
B.Sc Nursing
Year 1
Fee structures
Fees depend on the course, admission route, quota and academic year. Each card below applies only to the scenario it describes. Figures are not added up.
B.Sc Nursing · Female (with Hostel) · 2026–27
Fee components
Recurring fees1st Year Fee — ₹3,75,000
Annual · At Admission · Refundable: Unknown
2nd Year Fee — ₹2,75,000
Annual · Refundable: Unknown
3rd Year Fee — ₹2,75,000
Annual · Refundable: Unknown
4th Year Fee — ₹2,75,000
Annual · Refundable: Unknown
Fees (payment schedule not specified)
Application Fee — ₹1,000
At Admission · Refundable: Unknown
Hostel Caution Deposit — ₹10,000
Refundable: Yes
Fee details for the Female (with Hostel) category as communicated by the college. The East Point Group 2026-27 Fee Structure document states that each later year’s fee is payable at the beginning of that academic year and that fees are subject to revision. No amounts are stated for laundry or for the additional statutory, uniform, sports and cultural fees. Confirm current fees and seat availability with the institution before paying.
Total Fee as stated by the college: ₹12,00,000 (1st year ₹3,75,000; 2nd, 3rd and 4th year ₹2,75,000 each). The college states that the B.Sc Nursing fee includes food and accommodation (4-sharing for girls). The total does not include the Application Fee (₹1,000), the refundable Hostel Caution Deposit (₹10,000), laundry charges, or the university, examination, eligibility and other statutory fees and the uniform, sports, cultural and other fees that the college states are payable additionally.
B.Sc Nursing · Male (with Hostel) · 2026–27
Fee components
Recurring fees1st Year Fee — ₹4,25,000
Annual · At Admission · Refundable: Unknown
2nd Year Fee — ₹2,75,000
Annual · Refundable: Unknown
3rd Year Fee — ₹2,75,000
Annual · Refundable: Unknown
4th Year Fee — ₹2,75,000
Annual · Refundable: Unknown
Fees (payment schedule not specified)
Application Fee — ₹1,000
At Admission · Refundable: Unknown
Hostel Caution Deposit — ₹10,000
Refundable: Yes
Fee details for the Male (with Hostel) category as communicated by the college. The East Point Group 2026-27 Fee Structure document states that each later year’s fee is payable at the beginning of that academic year and that fees are subject to revision. No amounts are stated for laundry or for the additional statutory, uniform, sports and cultural fees. Confirm current fees and seat availability with the institution before paying.
Total Fee as stated by the college: ₹12,50,000 (1st year ₹4,25,000; 2nd, 3rd and 4th year ₹2,75,000 each). The college states that the B.Sc Nursing fee includes food and accommodation (6-sharing for boys). The total does not include the Application Fee (₹1,000), the refundable Hostel Caution Deposit (₹10,000), laundry charges, or the university, examination, eligibility and other statutory fees and the uniform, sports, cultural and other fees that the college states are payable additionally.
Frequently asked questions
Other institutions in this city
Need help with admission to this college?
Talk to an Admissions Square advisor about courses, admission routes and verified fees.
Admission rules and fees change every year. Always confirm the current figures with the institution or the official counselling authority.